Jeudi 15 novembre 2007 à 8:03

 


Il y a des hommes qui chantent qui sont traversés par les femmes qui chantent. Georges Moustaki est de cette race de métèques. Avec Piaf l'amour n'a duré qu'un an. Avec Barbara l'amitié fut sans faille. Jusqu'au bout. Il avait composé une chanson qu'il voulait partager avec elle juste avant qu'elle ne parte. Et puis entre eux, il y a ce fauteuil à bascule qu'il avait acheté pour elle quand elle lui rendrait une petite visite. Et elle s'est balancée plus d'une fois. Le temps a passé. Elle n'est plus venue. Le rocking-chair s'ennuyait. Un jour, Georges lui a dit au téléphone que son fauteuil, s'il ne basculait plus, était comme mort. Elle lui a répondu :
Dis-lui que je viendrai me balancer et rire de tous les rires...


¤¤¤


" Entre Barbara et moi c'était la tendresse, la connivence, les chansons, les balades à moto, les dîners à l'île saint Louis, les fous rires, les émotions, les duos sur scènes et dans la vie, les coups de téléphone à 5 heures du matin, les tournées, les passions, la fidélité... "


Georges Moustaki

Par soft-snow le Jeudi 15 novembre 2007 à 8:59
Une telle amitié...
Par pilgrim.II le Jeudi 15 novembre 2007 à 11:36
J’aime ce métèque… Et sa façon d’aimer !

bisous de Moi à toi !
Par jboutteville le Jeudi 15 novembre 2007 à 22:48
MERVEILLEUX "merci de vous c'est un bonheur de retrouver Barbara si présente, j'ai la chance de porter une bague offerte par Barbara en juillet 1997, une correspondance de 10 ans "
Par poupoune le Samedi 17 novembre 2007 à 0:55
c'est vrai que c'est un sacré homme...avoir donné son amitié comme ça à ces dames de la chanson française ^^ !!!!
gros bisouxxxx
Par Family Behind the Scenes le Mardi 30 janvier 2024 à 13:24
Wow, mind-blown by this information.
Par boostaro reviews le Mercredi 31 janvier 2024 à 11:38
i’m sure all of you are actually impressive and since for beginners like me….i managed to get to the correct destination for a read about whatever wanted…
Par Puravive Reviews le Mercredi 31 janvier 2024 à 12:26
Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.
Par The Billionaire Brain Wave le Mercredi 31 janvier 2024 à 12:50
Hosting a blog composing facility (in a broad sense) requires unlimited space. So I suggest you to discover such web hosting (internet space provider) that provide flexibility inside your internet space.
Par FlowForce Max Reviews le Jeudi 1er février 2024 à 8:42
A good clear cut answer and a great concept. But how do I post any work on this website is another question. The Foureyed Poet.
Par Puravive le Jeudi 1er février 2024 à 11:09
Some genuinely nice stuff on this website , I it.
Par PuraVive Reviews le Jeudi 1er février 2024 à 13:36
I would like to show my thanks to you just for bailing me out of this problem. Right after researching through the world wide web and seeing strategies which are not helpful, I figured my entire life was gone. Existing minus the approaches to the issues you’ve fixed through your main guideline is a crucial case, and ones that would have in a negative way damaged my entire career if I hadn’t discovered your website. Your primary ability and kindness in playing with all things was precious. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a solution like this. I’m able to at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks for your time very much for this impressive and result oriented guide. I won’t be reluctant to refer the sites to any person who should receive direction on this problem.
Par Billionaire Brain Wave le Samedi 3 février 2024 à 9:26
Gucci Handbags When can you post again? You actually inform lots of folks!
Par The Growth Matrix Reviews le Samedi 3 février 2024 à 10:47
Thank you, I’ve just been searching for info about this subject for a long time and yours is the best I have discovered till now. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you positive about the source?
Par The Growth Matrix Reviews le Samedi 3 février 2024 à 12:24
It is best to participate in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I’ll advocate this website!
Par PhenQ Reviews le Dimanche 4 février 2024 à 7:08
I beloved as much as you will receive performed right here. The comic strip is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you would like be handing over the following. unwell without a doubt come more before once more since precisely the same nearly very steadily inside of case you defend this increase.
Par Endoboost Reviews le Dimanche 4 février 2024 à 9:24
Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my web site thus i came to °ßgo back the favor°®.I am attempting to to find things to improve my site!I suppose its adequate to use a few of your ideas!!
Par Red Boost le Dimanche 4 février 2024 à 10:04
I have read several articles on this issue but you have brought up some interesting points. Just when I thought there was nothing new to investigate, you’ve proven me wrong.
Par Exipure le Lundi 5 février 2024 à 7:04
There are some attention-grabbing cut-off dates on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There’s some validity however I’ll take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely
Par The Growth Matrix le Lundi 5 février 2024 à 7:49
Its such as you read my mind! You appear to understand a lot about this, like you wrote the e-book in it or something. I believe that you simply could do with a few % to force the message house a bit, however other than that, this is wonderful blog. A great read. I'll certainly be back.
Par BET NACIONAL le Mardi 6 février 2024 à 6:54
Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.
Par Sight Care le Mardi 6 février 2024 à 7:32
I just want to tell you that I’m very new to weblog and honestly liked this web site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with exceptional articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing your web site.
Par herpesyl reviews le Mardi 6 février 2024 à 10:26
My brother suggested I would possibly like this blog. He was once entirely right. This submit actually made my day. You can’t believe just how so much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!
Par Bioma Probiotics le Mardi 6 février 2024 à 12:33
i’m sure all of you are actually impressive and since for beginners like me….i managed to get to the correct destination for a read about whatever wanted…
Par Sight Care Reviews le Mercredi 7 février 2024 à 7:19
I had been honored to receive a call coming from a friend as he observed the important points shared in your site. Looking at your blog publication is a real great experience. Thank you for thinking of readers like me, and I desire for you the best of achievements for a professional surface area. resorts in cuba
Par Jungle Beast Pro Reviews le Mercredi 7 février 2024 à 8:10
I discovered your blog site on google and verify a few of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to reading extra from you in a while!…
Par Phenoman le Mercredi 7 février 2024 à 9:54
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon
Par Aizen Power le Dimanche 11 février 2024 à 8:04
Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks
Par The Billionaire Brain Wave le Mardi 13 février 2024 à 8:18
There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I suppose you have made specific nice points in functions also.
Par FlowForce Max Reviews le Mercredi 14 février 2024 à 9:10
This is an excellent article and I totally understand where your coming from in the third section. Perfect read, I’ll regularly follow the other reads.
Par viral99 le Dimanche 18 février 2024 à 10:24
This is the right weblog for everyone who wishes to be familiar with this topic. You are aware of a great deal of its virtually tricky to argue to you (not too I personally would want…HaHa). You actually put a new spin using a topic thats been written about for many years. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!
Par Dentista in Albania le Dimanche 18 février 2024 à 12:01
So helpful – thanks for sharing!
Par Creepy Shopping Incident le Lundi 19 février 2024 à 8:05
You make complex topics easy to understand.
Par Taylor Swift Fan Surprise le Mardi 20 février 2024 à 7:00
So glad I stumbled upon your channel.
Par Tonic Greens le Mercredi 21 février 2024 à 7:27
Your article has piqued a lot of positive interest. I can see why since you have done such a good job of making it interesting.
Par hello there and thank you for yo le Jeudi 22 février 2024 à 6:35
You have a real ability for writing unique content. I like how you think and the way you represent your views in this article. I agree with your way of thinking. Thank you for sharing.
Par herpesyl le Samedi 24 février 2024 à 9:30
I just want to produce a quick comment to be able to express gratitude back for all those wonderful pointers you’re posting at this site. My time consuming internet investigation has at the conclusion of the day been rewarded with excellent means to show to my guests. I’d personally claim that a number of us guests are very endowed to happens to an excellent network with lots of marvellous people who useful hints. I believe quite privileged to possess used your webpages and check forward to really more fabulous minutes reading here. Thank you for lots of things.
Par BOUGHT every apple pie in town! le Lundi 26 février 2024 à 7:57
Pie takeover vibes: 100% approved!
Par 1st Lady Loses her ENGAGEMENT ri le Lundi 26 février 2024 à 11:57
The quest for the missing engagement ring begins!
Par Sight Care le Mardi 27 février 2024 à 6:28
forty people that work with all the services Oasis provides, and he is a very busy man, he
Par Heartwarming moments le Vendredi 1er mars 2024 à 14:29
Subscribed and ready to binge-watch your videos!
Par beton 88 slot le Mercredi 6 mars 2024 à 9:34
Wow, mind-blown by this information.
Par article submission le Dimanche 10 mars 2024 à 11:26
Look for blogs and websites that are relevant to your industry or niche.
Par gclub le Mercredi 13 mars 2024 à 7:17
I like this site very much, Its a really nice situation to read and get info .
Par idngg le Mercredi 13 mars 2024 à 11:37
Hello, i just planned to drop that you a line to say that we thoroughly enjoyed this particular post from yours, I have subscribed for your RSS feed and have absolutely skimmed several of your articles or blog posts before but this blog really endured out in my situation.
Par gclub le Jeudi 14 mars 2024 à 6:55
Great post, you have pointed out some fantastic details , I too conceive this s a very fantastic website.
Par indobet le Dimanche 17 mars 2024 à 13:01
I’m impressed, I have to admit. Really rarely can i encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you could have hit the nail to the head. Your thought is outstanding; the thing is something which too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I am delighted we found this around my find something with this.
Par sbobet mobile le Mardi 26 mars 2024 à 12:17
I really delighted to find this internet site on bing, just what I was searching for : D too saved to fav.
Par dana toto le Jeudi 28 mars 2024 à 11:58
Great post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Bless you!
Par Mouse invasion le Lundi 1er avril 2024 à 7:48
The community aspect of this game seems really inviting, I can't wait to join in!
Par iptv necro le Samedi 6 avril 2024 à 8:59
Websites we think you should visit… [...]although websites we backlink to below are considerably not related to ours, we feel they are actually worth a go through, so have a look[...]……
Par raja787 le Samedi 6 avril 2024 à 9:35
Great post, I think website owners should acquire a lot from this web site its very user pleasant.
Par megaslot777 le Jeudi 18 avril 2024 à 7:52
*It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks
Par emasslot le Jeudi 18 avril 2024 à 9:48
*It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast