Vendredi 2 mai 2008 à 10:09

 


Quand je me suis installée à la campagne, je n'avais jamais vu le soleil se lever... ou mal. D'ailleurs avez-vous remarqué, à Paris, comme le chant des oiseaux est angoissant au petit matin ?

Barbara

Par pilgrim.II le Vendredi 2 mai 2008 à 19:24
Comme partout des avantages et des inconvénients!

La ville pour moi est simplement un lieu pour me ravitailler ^.^sinon je préfère les petits oiseaux de la campagne et son soleil levant!


Gros bisous ma puce!
Par lagrandemymy le Vendredi 2 mai 2008 à 21:23
Et merci encore une fois de tes messages, de ta présence, de ce blog, de cette mémoire et ce travail pour cette grande dame...

Je t'embrasse.
Par meryame le Samedi 3 mai 2008 à 15:02
C'est vrai que la campagne a du charme que n'a pas la ville!
J'ai un tel plaisir à voir tous les soirs le soleil se coucher sur les Vosges depuis ma chambre! Et c'est siiii agréable de s'installer tranquillement au milieu des fleurs et d'avoir les oiseaux qui pépient doucement tout autour... ahlàlà, ça me donne envie de bosser au grand air, mais je dois travailler sur l'ordi :'( allez j'y vais bon aprèm
Gros bixouw! <3
Par flight status ai le Mardi 16 avril 2024 à 13:33
Really nice style and design and excellent content , nothing at all else we need : D.
Par Source le Mardi 16 avril 2024 à 16:43
Your article has proven useful to me. It’s very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.
Par daftar olxtoto le Jeudi 18 avril 2024 à 16:33
Your article has proven useful to me. It’s very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.
Par سایت بدون فیلتر جت بت ۹۰ le Mardi 23 avril 2024 à 11:42
I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?
Par generator parts le Mercredi 24 avril 2024 à 6:03
Your article has proven useful to me. It’s very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.
Par gacor maxwin hari ini le Samedi 27 avril 2024 à 11:48
I thought it was heading to become some dull previous publish, however it truly compensated for my time. I’ll publish a hyperlink to this web page on my blog. I am positive my visitors will uncover that extremely helpful.
Par Visa médica electrónica para I le Lundi 29 avril 2024 à 12:54
I have been reading out many of your articles and i must say pretty good stuff. I will surely bookmark your site
Par Pochopte dátumy na indickom eVi le Lundi 29 avril 2024 à 13:03
I want to express some thanks to this writer for rescuing me from such a situation. Because of looking out through the world wide web and obtaining principles that were not productive, I figured my life was done. Being alive without the presence of approaches to the issues you’ve solved by way of your main article is a crucial case, and ones which may have in a negative way affected my career if I had not come across your website. Your actual natural talent and kindness in taking care of every item was precious. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t encountered such a stuff like this. I am able to now look ahead to my future. Thanks for your time so much for the expert and effective help. I will not be reluctant to endorse your site to any person who should have direction on this situation.
Interesting article , I am going to spend more time reading about this subject
Par catalog Farmasi le Mardi 30 avril 2024 à 10:48
Keep up the fantastic piece of work, I read few blog posts on this web site and I believe that your site is real interesting and has lots of great information.
Par https://mosbatesabz.com/mag/iron le Mercredi 1er mai 2024 à 8:41
Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to search out any individual with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is one thing that’s wanted on the web, somebody with a bit of originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!
Par plug and play vape le Samedi 4 mai 2024 à 6:16
I think other website owners should take this website as an model, very clean and superb user genial design and style .
Par my review here le Samedi 4 mai 2024 à 9:25
Hello. excellent job. I did not anticipate this. This is a splendid articles. Thanks!
Par 한국야동 le Samedi 4 mai 2024 à 10:20
My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page again.
Par 한국야동 le Samedi 4 mai 2024 à 10:27
Paid phone search services usually go with access to unlimited lookups, discounted background and cell phone reports, and an advanced People Search. You can use the peop search application to find old classmates, long lost relatives, or former co-workers.
Par 한국야동 le Samedi 4 mai 2024 à 10:32
very nice post, i definitely enjoy this fabulous website, persist with it
Par 야동 le Samedi 4 mai 2024 à 10:39
Hello. excellent job. I did not anticipate this. This is a splendid articles. Thanks!
Par 툰코 le Samedi 4 mai 2024 à 10:47
Watch the strategies presented continue reading to discover and just listen how to carry out this amazing like you organize your company at the moment. educational
Par 뉴토끼 le Samedi 4 mai 2024 à 10:56
I found your blog on yahoo and can bookmark it currently. carry on the nice work.
Par 뉴토끼 le Samedi 4 mai 2024 à 11:21
I’m curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing? I’m having some small security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?
Par 섹스파트너 le Samedi 4 mai 2024 à 11:26
When visiting blogs, i usually discover a very good content like yours
Par 조개파티 le Samedi 4 mai 2024 à 11:33
An interesting dialogue is value comment. I believe that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo subject but typically persons are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers
Par 한국영화 다시보기 le Samedi 4 mai 2024 à 11:37
Awesome article , I’m going to spend more time researching this subject
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast